Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Nick Zabridis
Branch Manager
Direct:   (949) 424-0710
Email:   nick.zabridis@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 291024
Fidel Navarro
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (949) 424-0703
Email:   fidel.navarro@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 230077
Carrie Mandel
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (949) 424-0704
Email:   Carrie.Mandel@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 365071
Joseph LaTorre
Loan Officer
Cell:   (949) 981-2017
Email:   Joseph.LaTorre@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1015189
Mariah Lorenzen
Sr. Loan Officer
Office: (949) 480-9695
Email:   Mariah.Lorenzen@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 391459
Zachary Seeck
Loan Officer
Office:   (949) 445-1314
Email:   zachary.seeck@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1413137
Robert Krowel III
Loan Officer
Cell:   (951) 756-3748
Email:   Robert.Krowel@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 213875
Bryan Sam
Loan Officer
Office:   (949) 424-0706
Email:   Bryan.Sam@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 393614
Richard Weinberg
Loan Officer
Direct:   (949) 424-0708
Email:   Richard.Weinberg@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1002003
Amir Bonja
Outside Loan Originator
Office: (440) 845-3700
Email:   Amir.Bonja@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 584198
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
400 Spectrum Center Dr. Suite 300, Irvine, CA  92618
Office:  (855) 259-1174
nick.zabridis@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1613046

This branch is licensed in the following states: Arizona (Branch 0123068, Corporate 0919020), California (Branch 41DBO-69174, Corporate 4131098), Oregon (Branch ML-4709-20, Corporate ML-4709).

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, please visit: crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map